Guyana Dollar(GYD) To Euro(EUR)

Guyana Dollar(GYD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History

Guyana Dollar(GYD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Guyana Dollar(GYD) To Euro(EUR) From Tuesday 29/08/2017 To Wednesday 20/09/2017. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Euro(EUR) To Guyana Dollar(GYD)

Guyana Dollar(GYD) To Euro(EUR) History Graph
Guyana Dollar(GYD) To Euro(EUR) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Monday 11/09/2017 - Wednesday 20/09/2017
Date Guyana Dollar Euro History
Wednesday 20/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00408 EUR GYD EUR rate 20/09/2017
Tuesday 19/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00408 EUR GYD EUR rate 19/09/2017
Monday 18/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00409 EUR GYD EUR rate 18/09/2017
Sunday 17/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.0041 EUR GYD EUR rate 17/09/2017
Saturday 16/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00409 EUR GYD EUR rate 16/09/2017
Friday 15/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00409 EUR GYD EUR rate 15/09/2017
Thursday 14/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.0041 EUR GYD EUR rate 14/09/2017
Wednesday 13/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00412 EUR GYD EUR rate 13/09/2017
Tuesday 12/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00409 EUR GYD EUR rate 12/09/2017
Monday 11/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.0041 EUR GYD EUR rate 11/09/2017
Sunday 10/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00407 EUR GYD EUR rate 10/09/2017
Saturday 09/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00406 EUR GYD EUR rate 09/09/2017
Friday 08/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00406 EUR GYD EUR rate 08/09/2017
Thursday 07/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00407 EUR GYD EUR rate 07/09/2017
Wednesday 06/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.0041 EUR GYD EUR rate 06/09/2017
Tuesday 05/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.0041 EUR GYD EUR rate 05/09/2017
Monday 04/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00411 EUR GYD EUR rate 04/09/2017
Sunday 03/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00411 EUR GYD EUR rate 03/09/2017
Saturday 02/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00412 EUR GYD EUR rate 02/09/2017
Friday 01/09/2017 1 GYD = 0.00412 EUR GYD EUR rate 01/09/2017
Thursday 31/08/2017 1 GYD = 0.0041 EUR GYD EUR rate 31/08/2017
Wednesday 30/08/2017 1 GYD = 0.00411 EUR GYD EUR rate 30/08/2017
Tuesday 29/08/2017 1 GYD = 0.00409 EUR GYD EUR rate 29/08/2017

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Guyana Dollar(GYD) To Euro(EUR) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair